Teacher Tech Summit 2023 registration

World-class professional development: for teachers, by teachers.

Register today for the World Bank Listens and any one of our regional Teacher Tech Summit events, and join thousands of your peers to collaborate, learn, and transform.

●  Free to attend

●  Online and multilingual

●  85,000+ attendees since 2021, from over 150 countries

Copy of T4 700x700

Register for Teacher Tech Summit Global Showcase

Date and Time: 15 April 2023, 10:00 – 12:00 BST, 09:00 – 11:00 GMT
Languages: English

Register for Global Showcase

NVE_marca_horizontal_positiva_pantone-1

Register for Teacher Tech Summit Brazil

Date and Time: 17 April 2023, 15:00 – 18:00 BRT, 18:00 – 21:00 GMT
Language: Portuguese
Captions in: Portuguese, English

Register for Brazil Inscreva-se já para Brasil

DP_Logo_2020_Clr_digi

Register for Teacher Tech Summit USA

Date and Time: 18 April 2023, 13:00 – 16:00 EDT, 10:00 – 13:00 PDT, 17:00 – 20:00 GMT
Language: English

Register for USA

elige-educar-logo-final

Register for Teacher Tech Summit Latin America

Date and Time: 26 April 2023, 17:00 – 20:00 CLT, 21:00 – 00:00 GMT
Language: Spanish
Captions in: Spanish, English

Register for Latin America Regístrese para Latinoamérica

QRTA LOGO VERTICAL

Register for Teacher Tech Summit Middle East

Date and Time: 10 May 2023, 16:00 – 19:00 AST, 13:00 – 16:00 GMT
Language: Arabic
Captions in: Arabic, English

Register for Middle East سجل الآن في الشرق الأوسط

WB-WBG-vertical-RGB

Register for The World Bank Listens event

Date and Time: 10 May 2023, 16:00 – 17:30 GMT
Languages: English

Register for The World Bank Listens

OV_RGB_LRG

Register for the EdTech Insights event with Owl Ventures

Date and Time: 14 April 2023, 08:30 – 11:30 PDT, 15:30 – 18:30 GMT
Languages: English

Register for EdTech Insights